ReNew Wind Energy (Jath) Limited
CIN: U40101DL2012PLC236227
Registered office address: 138, Ansal Chamber - II Bikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi, India 110066
Corporate office address: ReNew.Hub, Commercial Block-1, Zone 6, Golf Course Road,
DLF City Phase-V, Gurugram, Haryana, India 122009


ReNew Wind Energy (Jath) Limited was incorporated in year 2012 as ReNew Wind Energy (Jath) Private Limited as 100% subsidiary of ReNew Power Ventures Private Limited. The Company is in business of generation of wind power and having its 84.65 MW wind power project at Jath in the State of Maharashtra, which is fully operational and running successfully. The Company converted into a Public Limited Company on 7th September, 2015 from a Private Limited Company. The Companies NCD are listed under the Whole Sale Debt Market Segment of National Stock Exchange.

Debenture Trustee

Vistra ITCL (India) Limited
(formerly IL&FS Trust Company Limited)
The IL&FS Financial Centre,
Plot C- 22, G Block, 7th Floor Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051

Registrar and Transfer Agent

Selenium Building,Tower-B, Plot No 31 & 32
Financial District,Nanakramguda,
Serilingampally, Hyderabad,
Rangareddi, Telangana
Hyderabad – 500 032

Company Secretary/Compliance Officer/Designated Officer

Shivani Singla
Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Designated Officer for Investor Grievance
Commecial Block-1, Zone-6, Golf Course Road,DLF City Phase-V, Gurugram
Haryana 122009

email address for grievance redressal

Credit Rating

Instrument Rating Agency Rating Outlook
Non-Convertible Debentures CARE Ratings Limited CARE AA (CE) Stable
India Ratings and Research Private Limited IND AA (CE) Negative
Vaishali Nigam Sinha
Vaishali Nigam Sinha serves as a Chair, ReNew Foundation and Chief Sustainability and CSR Officer on the Board of ReNew Power. She started her career on Wall Street as an investment banker and has worked in London, New York and Mumbai as a banker for over 15 years. Read More...
Balram Mehta
Managing Director
Balram Mehta joined ReNew Power in December, 2011 as Senior Vice President- Techno Commercial. Before joining ReNew Power, Balram worked with CLP Power India Limited as Vice President, Operations (Renewable), responsible for the construction and O&M of their wind portfolio. Prior to that, he spent close to ten years with DCM Engineering products (Foundry Unit of DCM Group) in Electrical Maintenance and Projects Department. Read More...
Colonel Pushkar Prasad
Colonel Pushkar Prasad is the President – Regional Affairs and Development at ReNew Power Ventures Pvt. Ltd. He has over 28 years of hands-on experience in operations, human resource management, administration and security. Read More...
Tantra Narayan Thakur
Independent Director
Mr. Tantra Narayan Thakur, a former member of prestigious Civil Service in India, has more than 40 years of experience with government, private global companies in India and South Asia. Widely acclaimed as innovative professional for setting up and managing businesses, he is serving as non-executive Board Member of AD Hydro Power Limited, Malana Power Limited, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank etc. He was on the Board of InfraCo Asia Development Pte Ltd, Singapore for many years. During 2012-2015, He was advisor for Fortum India, a subsidiary of Fortum ( TAQA India Limited (A subsidiary of Abu Dhabi based energy and water authority) and for the Essar Group. Read More...

Audit Committee:

1. Mr. Kannan Natraj Sharma - Member (Independent Director)
2. Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha - Member (Woman Director)

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

1. Colonel Pushkar Prasad - (Chairman)
2. Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha
3. Mr. Kannan Natraj Sharma

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

1. Mr. Kannan Natraj Sharma - Member (Independent Director)
2. Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha - Member (Director)
3. Mr. Pushkar Prasad - Member (Director)

Filings with stock exchange made during F.Y. 2021-22

Fillings with Stock Exchange 2019

Fillings with Stock Exchange 2018