Kannan Natraj Sharma
Independent Director
Mr. Kannan is Company Secretary by profession with over 25 years of experience in M&A, SEBI, FEMA, Companies Act, Listing compliance and Private Equity funding. He was associated with Strides Shasun Limited and United Spirits Limited in the past.
Rahul Jain
Managing Director
Mr. Rahul Jain is a PGDBM, Finance from International Management Institute. He is already working as General Manager & Technology Lead at ReNew Power Limited. Previously he has worked with Moser Baer Clean Energy Limited as Manager, looking after project identification, evaluation, acquisition, contracts & risk management and project financing.
Gaurav Wadhwa
Mr. Gaurav Wadhwa is a MBA Finance and BE Power Electronics & Communications from IETE Delhi. He is working as General Manager in Design Engineering & Power Evacuation at ReNew Power Limited. Previously he had worked with Moser Baer Solar Limited as Head of Engineering & Product Development and with Onida as the Head of Design Engineering – Invertor and UPS Division.

Audit Committee:

1. Ms. Rita Gupta- Member (Independent Director)
2. Mr. Kannan Natraj Sharma - Member (Independent Director)
3. Mr. Gaurav Wadhwa - Member (Director)

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

1. Mr. Kannan Natraj Sharma- Member (Independent Director)
2. Mr. Rahul Jain – Member (Managing Director)
3. Mr. Gaurav Wadhwa- Member (Director)